11 thoughts on “Minimalist Film Posters (part two)

  1. chacha

    These are really good – except I guess I had to have seen “There Will Be Blood” to understand the poster because I am lost on that one. I would totally blow these up and put them on a wall. You should make prints and sell ’em! If you’re already doing that sorry for the Captain Obvious statement right there.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: 50 Minimalist Movie Posters | ForeverGeek

  3. Pingback: Minimalist movie posters | TEQUILA GAMERS

  4. Pingback: What’s So Great About… | The Girl With The Red Hair

  5. island walk rentals naples

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

