‘The Hateful Eight’ Live Read

A few weeks ago, I got an amazing opportunity to work on a poster for Quentin Tarantino’s ‘Hateful Eight’ live script reading. I actually got to attend the event last weekend. It was such an amazing experience. Quentin got up on stage and brought out some amazing actors one by one. Samuel L Jackson, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, Kurt Russell, Bruce Dern, Walton Goggins, James Remar, Zoe Bell, and a few others. Check out the full story here.

LACMA Hateful Eight

~ by BrickHut on April 21, 2014.

2 Responses to “‘The Hateful Eight’ Live Read”

  1. Will the poster be available anywhere? I went on saturday too and was hoping to see it there.

  2. I was at the show as well. It was amazing! I was only disappointed that your incredible poster was not available. Please tell me you plan to release it. I know many of us who attended (and the unfortunate souls who didn’t) would love a copy!

Leave a Reply

 
