Ghostbusters

~ by BrickHut on September 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “Ghostbusters”

  1. Love your posters. Currently fondling my MI:4 poster. I’m sure someone else beat me to this and I know it doesn’t matter that much but Ghostbusters was in Metrocolor.

  2. hi, brickhut. my name is matheus magenta. i’m a brazilian journalist from Folha de S.Paulo. i’m doing a report about movie posters and i’d like to interview you about this. my email is matheus.magenta@grupofolha.com.br. tks in advance. best.

Leave a Reply

 
