Rushmore

This movie has one of the greatest scenes of all time.

~ by BrickHut on March 30, 2011.

10 Responses to “Rushmore”

  1. YES!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I love this! And great blog!

  3. Matt – I could not find an email for you. Please email me – paul (at) riptapparel dot com

    Would love to work together to get some of these designs to the masses!

  4. I just bought 6 of your movie posters man. These things are awesome. Been blasting the link everywhere in florida and brooklyn. Best of luck to ya!

  5. I’m about to buy a few of your posters…great work.

    Have you considered Fritz Lang’s “M” or Carol Reed’s “The Third Man”? I would love to see those.

    Anyways, thanks!

  6. loveeeeee your stuff man

  7. Classic

  8. Amazing site… I smell a purchase in my future

  9. [...] Rushmore [...]

  10. Rushmore is a wonderful movie, and this line is one of the best from the film. How cool that you can suss out the heart of a film and use typography to illustrate it.

Leave a Reply

 
