Aliens

I can’t think of a better example of someone simultaneously being awesome and terrible at the same time. Here’s to you, Bill Paxton!

~ by BrickHut on September 17, 2010.

9 Responses to “Aliens”

  1. I was bragging on you to my CD yesterday. These things are effin’ brilliant…down to the “aged” paper and faux foldmarks. This is the true Matt, Matt!!

  2. These posters were so amazing, I had to mention them to our readers too! http://j.mp/mogMnFLmPstr

  3. I love this. It’s like a flashback to the time we were on the couch and I made you watch exactly 1.5 minutes of Titanic before you started yelling in my ear, “GAME OVER MAN.” Good memories.

  4. Oh my goodness! I love this so much. Your posters are amazing. Really, really.

  5. Loved! More? :)

  6. great pictures up here :D realy nice , and realy great idea .. love the karate kid poster … awesomeness !!!

  7. So… Just shown my husband how great these are. Any plans to sell prints?

  8. See dude. Look at the last comment. DO IT!!!

  9. That’s a good description of Bill Paxton. I love the poster!

Leave a Reply

 
